Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Javier Gonzalez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Javier Gonzalez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Shaeffer

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was super great and friendly! 100% recommend"

Joe P

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting married over a year ago and expecting our first child together required us to search for an insurance package to cover all of our needs. Javier did a fantastic job going through our options whether what he had to offer was better or not! We've saved a lot through auto, home as well as as adding coverage to several personal items. Our family highly recommends reaching out to him if you're curious about your current insurance or in the market for new insurance!"

G Hentze

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier Gonzalez is a very good listener, he explained everything very thoroughly. Felt at ease with him and he acted very professionally."

Juan Garcia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly & great service!! (Original) Muy amables & excelente servicio!!"

Jordyn G

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier was very quick at responding and has answered every one of my questions. He also gave me some recommendations for my policy that I was unaware of."

Chassie Peck

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier was attentive, he followed up with my questions and made sure we had the right coverages in place during our review. I would definitely recommend him! If you are looking for a new agent, give him a call!"

Austin Seastrand

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and helpful"

Kat Kent

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier was really nice and was able to provide the insurance that I needed. It was a quick process and he was able to cover everything while having a great conversation."

Tyler Simpson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marly helped me with a quote and was super friendly and helpful. Gave me plenty of information to help pick the best policy for me. She made the process way smoother than any other insurance company did. I would recommend my friends and family to her any day of the week, great job Marly!!!"

Eva Cedeno

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Attention now we have the service in Spanish come visit us and we will assist you as you deserve and in your language (Original) Atención ahora tenemos el servicio en Español ven visitanos y te atenderemos como tu te mereces y en tu idioma"

Efrain Sandoval

July 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the help and service that Paula gave me and you did a good job (Original) Muchas gracias por la ayuda y el servicio q me dio paula y isieron un buen trabajo"

Roger Demarest

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My issue was handled quickly and efficiently!"

Collin Smith

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most people who are with an "online style" insurance company are grossly underinsured if/when something goes wrong. I always knew it was a bad idea, but the cost held me back. I actually saved money by beefing up my insurance with Javi, and it's always good to stay local. Those online companies have no allegiance. I have known Javier for a while, long enough to know he is a good dude. I don't want to bash anyone, but when I needed them most, [online insurance company] was not there for me - I do not need to worry about that anymore! If you make the call you won't regret it. What do you really have to lose, five minutes of your life? I say that is a good trade off to find out for yourself! That was my mindset, at least."

Amber Bradley

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marley not only got us a cheaper rate but also more coverage than our previous insurance. She was very kind and helpful with all my questions."

Misty Campbell

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my husband stopped into Javier Gonzalez office to go over our insurance coverage for our cars and rental coverage and I must tell you Javier was so informative and knowledgeable about our coverage it was so unreal. Javier knowledge and kindness was so pure and he generally cared about me and my husband coverage. We mattered to him and that’s what we always wanted in an insurance agent. To feel like we was the top priority. Everyone please go check out Javier Gonzalez at StateFarm i promise you this you will not regret it."

April Bird

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched both my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm with the help of Javier. He was extremely helpful, working with me to get the right coverages I needed. To top it off my coverages increased from my previous insurance and my premiums lowered. I highly recommend Javier, top notch customer service."

Lupita Solis

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with my previous insurance company for 4 years and my policy was up for renewal. To my surprise, my insurance premium increased and I was able to lower it with them. After speaking with Javier, not only was able to get my premium lower, he was also able to get me additional coverage and still keep my premium lower than my previous insurance. I was so shocked and could not believe it! Additionally, we took a look at renters insurance and sure enough I was able to get more coverage for a lower premium! Javier took the time to explain what the coverages were for and was so patient with all the questions I had. He didn’t pressure me to get something I wasn’t interested in and felt comfortable asking questions. I highly recommend working with Javier!"

diego muniz

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and explained everything to me to make sure I understood what I was getting in to unlike some carriers awesome coverage and saved alot switching over thanks for the help and coverage!!!"

Chivis Bello

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome above and beyond friendly good people"

Matt Harris

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier was very professional, got all questions I had answered very quickly and made the process a very good experience!"

J T

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier and his team are so awesome i recommend using them for any of your insurance needs"

Danielle Jones

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ebony was absolutely pleasant and very knowledgeable and helpful !!"

Leticia Solis

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Javier has provided excellent service. He gave my family savings that we never thought was possible and made it easy to understand all the information that was given to us. Insurance can be confusing but he made sure that we understood every step of the way!"

Adnana Karajic

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"A huge thank you to Javier for explaining and answering all of our questions. Above and beyond great customer service!! We were very pleased with our insurance out come and will definitely be recommending Javier to anyone who needs insurance! Thank you Javier from Ariel & I!"

Olivia Raye

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so very friendly and helpful! Gave us all the information we needed to know as well as their thoughts on what they would do if it was them!"